Going Canadian for the first time 

I és que en només 3 dies ja sé que hi tornaré! Estic visitant la Gina a Vancouver (i ben aviat la Mir a Montreal!) I m’ho estic passant pipa! Ja sé que té una vida meravellosa aquí i uns amics genials . He vist diversos tipus de verds, animals i canadencs i he pogut veure un partit de hockey! GO canucks!

In just 3 days I already know i’m gonna ho back to Canada! I’m visiting Gina in  Vancouver ( and very soon Will visit Mir in Montreal!)  And im having loads of fun! I already know that she us having a wonderful life here and also has loads of giid friends. I have seen different kinds of creen, animals and canadian and i’ve enjoyed a hockey Game!GO canucks!

Leave a Reply

