I feel sooo lucky // Em sento moolt afortunada

Perquè tinc amics genials aquí i allà que m’ajuden, m’enyoren , m’estimen i m’esperen i  perquè els mals moments em són recompensats x10

Avui, després d’any i mig,  he experimentat una felicitat tan brutal que m’ha fet plorar…

ImageImageImageImageImage

Because I have friends around the world that help me, miss me, love me and wait for me and because bad times are replaced by good ones…

Today, after year an a half, I meet most amazing happiness, what a big feeling that make me cry…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vXQjwkePhmY

Dĕkuju…

One thought on “I feel sooo lucky // Em sento moolt afortunada

Leave a Reply

