Once I was a receptionist // Una vegada vaig ser recepcionista

Image

This is it; another time abroad it’s almost over.Last friday I finished my internship at The Hotel. Where to now? Where to now? NY with my dear Gina next month + new job possibilities coming up! Wish me luck!

Ja està; prompte s’acaba això de Brno. El divendres passat vaig acabar les pràctiquesx a l’Hotel. I ara què? I ara què? NY amb la meua Ginansiun lo més que vé + arriben noves oportunitats laborals! Desitjau-me sort!

Leave a Reply

