And suddlenly…I de repent…3/3

And suddlenly...I de repent...3/3

The last exam!
El darrer exàmen!

I en estos nervis i les obvies preguntes del tipus “i ara què faré?” us dic: bona nit. Vaig a dormir 8 o 9 hores, perquè si, perquè m’ho mereixo! I demà me’n vaig cap a casa i durant 3h de tren escriuré i llegiré fins la sacietat! 🙂

And with th nerves and “what’s next?” question in my mind and so on I’m telling you: good night. Tonight I will sleep 8 or 9 hours, just because, because I deserve it! And tomorrow I’m coming home and in 3h trip I will write and read a lot! 🙂

2 thoughts on “And suddlenly…I de repent…3/3

Leave a Reply

