Dia de cine i amoooor!!! // Love and cinema day!!

Amor amistós per part de dues amiguíssimes i Jordi, un acompanyant de cine!!! (L)

Hem anat a veure el musical “Los Miserables”. Adoro els actors que hi surten, les cançons i cada un dels fotogrames!!

ImageA la foto, l’actriu que més m’ha emocionat!!! // Here you are the actress that I liked the most!! I had been really emotional with her!

Freindly love of two superfriends and Jordi, really great cine-partner (L)

We have watched “Los Miserables” musical. I love everything about the movie!!

I esta nit estic veient…And tonight I’m watching….

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKdp1UUi61I

Leave a Reply

