San Francisco

Image

This famous city have a crazy weather and it’s full of hills Image

Thats why you can take great pictures from almost everywhere

Image

Image

There is a great chocolate chocolate factory

Image

and the coolest Chinatown (I can compere, I’d been in LA too!!!)

Image

Beautiful parks to rest

Image

And yellow zebra crossing (YAY!)

Image

The walls and the roads can talk

Image

Image

Image

Image

A fantastic tour guide showed me all of this

Image

San Francisco will be one of my favourite cities because of this 4 and a half days with Toni and the perfect host 🙂

Image

Thanks again, Doug!

Image

Even it was the first stop of 7 new places to visit,  I will always remember this days with a smile on my face, because thanks to them I’ve came back more alive and full of hope!

Fa un mes estava quasi recuperada del primer i pitjor jetlag de la meva vida. Vaig passar quasi 5 dies fantĂ stics a San Francisco amb una companyia inmillorable: el meu estimat cosonot Toni i el millor dels anfitrions, Doug.

És una ciutat plena de costes i gent somrient, té una fàbrica de chocolata boníssima i el Chinatown més cuco que he vist mai (i puc comparar, que també vaig veure el de Los Angeles hahahaha).

Vaig estar entre pallassos i gent que sabia que era catalana nomĂ©s de veurem, entre esquerrans i dretans…i tot que va ser el primer destĂ­ de 6 mĂ©s que ens esperaven, el recordo i el recordarĂ© sempre amb un somriure, ja que m’ha fet tornar mĂ©s viva i plena d’esperança!

Leave a Reply

