(2/7) El meu estimat nebot Aleix // My lovely nephew Aleix

Today I’d just recieved this picture by e-mail

Isn’t he lovely? With this smile…and he already says “màma” 😀

Image

I’m totally in love with him I can’t stop looking this picture!!

Yes, LaiainlovewithAleix 😀

I’m going to take care of him sometimes and I will teach him how to life (now i’m Laia Stinson hahahaha)

Image

Avui he rebut esta foto per e-mail. A que és mono?? Amb aquest somriure…i ja diu MÀMA 😀

Estic encantada amb ell, no puc para de mirar esta foto!

Seh , LaiainlovewithAleix 😀

De vegades li faré de cangur i li ensenyaré com viure la vida (Ara sóc Laia Stinson hahaha).

Second exam done!

Segon examen fet!

😀

Leave a Reply

