Buscant la pau a les meves fotos // Looking for the peace inside my pictures =)

This is in Arabia. A place in Helsinki. Sometimes I miss Helsinki so much, not just because of their beautiful views, I miss the people I knew there also, my free time, the white german dogs in Kännelmaki, THE R Kioski man..

Image

I guess is my nonstopstudytime, but I feel I wanted to put some of my Finland expecience in this blog =)

Hope you have a nice day, people 🙂

(I ara en català xD)

De vegades trobo a fltar Finlàndia, les vistes (com la foto d’Arabia), l’home del quiosc, els pastors suïssos…suposo que és perquè no paro d’estudiar, però feia uns dies que volia pujar alguna cosa sobre la meua experiència a Helsinki haha

Ara us deixo, m’esperen unes hores entre apunts de “Cinema i Literatura en turisme” + “E – Marketing”

Que tingueu un GRAAAN día! =)

Leave a Reply

