TODAY IS THE DAY!! I’M GOING TO EAT SUSHI :______

AVUI ÉS EL DIA!! MENJARÉ SUSHI :__________

Esta és la meva cara de “ohquèbémenjarésushi”

This is my “goodImgoingtoeatsushi” face

Image

Helsinki, september 2011

The funniest thing is that I never found this place again xDD (My lovely sense of orientation)

Lo divertit és que no vaig trobar mai més aquell restaurant (el meu estimat sentit de l’orientació xD)

Today I’m with that face, eat sushi will be my price to spend lots of time on the computer working of MY LAST ASSIGNMENT OF THE YEAR, an assignment that will take more time to finnish, but I DON’T CARE, I’M GOING TO EAT SUSHIIIIIIII

Avui estic en esta cara, menjar sushi serà el meu premi per passar-me hores al PC treballant el el DARRER TREBALL DEL CURS, un treball que al final arrossegaré uns dies més, però que me dona igual, MENJARÉ SUSHIII

Image

2 thoughts on “TODAY IS THE DAY!! I’M GOING TO EAT SUSHI :______

  1. Any day is a good day to eat Sushi. Living in the Vancouver area there is a sushi cafe on practically every block. Even the grocery stores sell take out sushi. Life is an adventure. Love your blog. Virginia

Leave a Reply

