I’m alive!! // Estic viva!

Hiiii!!

After my fantastic and terrified presentation of emotional intelligence…

Last weekend I was (lost in) Tenerife with my old friend Marta (L) I use to miss her very much and I had been a year and a half without see her. It had been a fantastic weekend (+ 6 hours on a plane that I did with pleasure):knowing her environment, family and friends and eating lots of really good food (More than 10 KINDS OF CHEESE I am so happy :____)

Now I have to miss her once again…but Freiburg it’s closer, right? 😀

 

*Ok, I still don’t know how to use this blog!! One day I can upload a picture + text like in my adored and abandoned fotolog and one day I cannot do it :S

so, today there¡s no picture :___

**Happy Spring for everyone!

 

 

Holaaaaaaa!!

Després de la meva fantàstica i aterradora presentació de la Intel·ligència Emocional…

El cap de setmana passat estava (perduda a) Tenerife amb la meva amiga Marta (L) La solc trobar molt a faltar i he estat un any i mig sense veure-la. Ha sigut un cap de setmana fantàstic (+ 6 hores d’avio que vaig volar amb plaer): conèixer el seu ambient. familia i amics i menjar molt bon menjar (Més de 10 TIPUS DE FORMATGES Sóc tan feliç :____)

Ara em toca trobar-la a faltar un cop més…però Friburg està cada cop més aprop, oi? 😀

 

*Vale, encara no domino el blog aquest!! Un dia puc actualitzar-lo com un fotolog i l’altre no em deixa :S

Per lo que avui, sentint-ho molt, no hi ha fotito!

**Feliç primavera a tothom!

 

 

Leave a Reply

